Oh, Inverted World

I have been away from this site for awhile. Well, truthfully I visit this site and my page on it often, I just haven’t been posting at all. Well my music taste has changed a bunch but well write about that some other time. Great news in politics. Barack Obama is leading Hillary Clinton in states and delegates after a series of clean sweep wins. It is looking very well for Mr.Obama and his campaign for presidency of the United States Of America. I personally support Barack Obama as the democratic nominee and he is my choice for the next president of the united states. He has the strongest views on some issues that are important to me. However he continues to lack in Health Care his plan is not Universal which he continues to state that it is while Hillary Clinton has a Universal Health Care plan. With all that stuff aside he is still my choice and I voice my support for him proudly and loudly. Cheers Mates!

~ by drgonzo613 on February 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
